Do You Know Who You Are Selling To?

General Information

Cost: Members: $95
Non-members: $195 

Registration Includes: One telephone and web connection at one physical location


Time

3pm ET | 2pm CT | 1pm MT | 12noon PT
*Please remember the time zone differences if you are not on the East Coast.*

 

About the Webinar

Join us for a lively discussion of paid when paid clauses, buy-sell agreements and customers selling the business.


About the Speaker

Emory Potter, Esq., Hays & Potter, LLPScott Chase's bio photo

B. Emory Potter is a construction, commercial and civil litigation attorney with extensive trial experience. His specialties include materialman’s lien practice, bond work related to construction, creditors’ rights, and commercial collections, handling a large volume of litigation from initiation of suit through post-judgment collection. He has worked on all aspects of lien law, state bond claims, and Miller Act claims. Mr. Potter earned his J.D. at Georgia State University College of Law and holds a B.S. in Biochemistry from Auburn University. He is admitted to practice in Georgia, the U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Georgia, and U.S. Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit.

 

 

 

 

Webinar Access

Login instructions are sent to the registered attendees email address in a calendar invitation at the time of registration.

Please email Conventions_Info@nacm.org with questions.

 


When
4/22/2024 3:00 PM - 4/22/2024 4:00 PM
Where
USA

Sign in to register!